Zoning Permits & Applications

Planning Commission

Commission Members:

team

Chris Remaley, Chairman

team

Doug Flanders, Vice Chairman

team

James Kunst, Secretary

team

Nicalena Carlesi

team

Ed Lattanzio

team

Tim Medice

team

Dale Waugaman

Meetings for 2018:

  • Monday, January 22, 2018
  • Monday, February 19, 2018
  • Monday, March 26, 2018
  • Monday, April 30, 2018
  • Tuesday, May 29, 2018
  • Monday, June 25, 2018
  • Monday, July 23, 2018
  • Monday, August 27, 2018
  • Monday, September 24, 2018
  • Monday, October 22, 2018
  • Tuesday, November 27, 2018
  • Monday, December 17, 2018
  • Monday, January 21, 2019

Zoning Hearing Board

Board Members:

team

Rick McMillen, Chairman

team

John Morris

team

J Richard Wain

team

Bill Davis- Alternate

team

Solicitor - Zoning Hearing Board:
James Favero