Zoning Permits & Applications

Planning Commission

Commission Members:

team

Chris Remaley, Chairman

team

Doug Flanders, Vice Chairman

team

James Kunst, Secretary

team

Nicalena Carlesi

team

Turney Luke

team

Tim Medice

team

Dale Waugaman

Meetings for 2020:

  • Monday, January 27, 2020
  • Monday, February 24, 2020
  • Monday, March 23, 2020
  • Monday, April 27, 2020
  • Tuesday, May 26, 2020
  • Monday, June 22, 2020
  • Monday, July 27, 2020
  • Monday, August 24, 2020
  • Monday, September 21, 2020
  • Monday, October 26, 2020
  • Monday, November 23, 2020
  • Monday, December 21, 2020
  • Monday, January 25, 2021

Zoning Hearing Board

Board Members:

team

Bill Davis

team

Damon Formaini

team

John Morris

team

Solicitor - Zoning Hearing Board:
James Favero